

STOCKHOLDER MEETING MINUTES

Minutes of the meeting of the Stockholders of AgSouth Farm Credit, ACA, held September 4, 2024 at 8:30 AM in Braselton, Georgia.

The annual meeting was called to order, and directed by the Association Board Chair, Frank Ables. He welcomed everyone to the meeting. He then asked Mr. Pete Wall to provide an invocation.

Mr. Ables stated that due notice was mailed to stockholders of record as of June 30, 3024, and that a copy of the minutes from the 2023 Annual Stockholders' meetings were provided on the Association's Annual Meeting website for review and distributed to stockholders in attendance at the meeting. He asked if there were any corrections needed; there were none. Rex Bell made a motion to approve the minutes as presented and it was seconded by William Robinson. The motion carried.

Mr. Ables provided a brief report on the state of the Association. He then asked the CEO, Vance Dalton, to provide the report of the Nominating Committee. Mr. Dalton presented the Committee's report as follows:

Nominations for the Board of Directors for AgSouth Farm Credit, ACA:

Region 1 Seat 2	Tina T. Gross	J. Eric McPherson		5-Year Term
Region 4 Seat 3	Russel W. Barr, III	Jack R. Edwards	Leslie G. Sparks	5-Year Term
Region 6 Seat 2	William T. Robinson	William L. Spivey		5-Year Term
Region 7 Seat 3	Kenneth Neal Bennet	t Jonathan L. Mann	G. Jarret Nessmith	5-Year Term

Nominees for members of the 2025 Nominating Committee:

	Member	Member	Alternate
Region 1	Johnny R. Rogers	J. Brent Scarlett, DVM	Ernest Ted Moore
Region 2	David F. Correll	Charles R. Thomas	Daniel L. Knox
Region 3	Vance C. Proctor, III	Derek L. Smith	Daniel E. Isenhour
Region 4	James S. Cox	Donald R. Smart	Zachary Ross
Region 5	Samuel A. Milford	Baron R. Buzhardt	Marion Black
Region 6	Adair M. McKoy, IV	Bryan R. Dantzler	Bates R. Houck
Region 7	L. Anthony Cowart	Mark H. Brown	Don I. Burke
Region 8	J. Emmett Collins, Jr.	Thomas G. Vanhuss	Kenneth E. Chapman

Mr. Ables called for, by seat, any nominations from the floor for the Director seats. There being none, Leslie Sparks made a motion to close nominations for Director seats. It was seconded by Hugh Weathers. The motion carried.

Mr. Ables called for, by seat, any nominations from the floor for the Nominating Committee seats. There being none, Leslie Sparks made a motion to close nominations for Nominating Committee seats. It was seconded by Dan Hunsucker. The motion carried.

Mr. Ables reported that all voting for Directors and Nominating Committee members shall be by mail or electronic ballot. He explained that the ballots will be sent to each Class "C" stockholder by mail within ten business days following the Annual Meeting. The polls will be closed at the end of the twentieth business day following the date on which ballots are mailed to the voting stockholders. The ballots will be

STOCKHOLDER MEETING MINUTES AgSouth Farm Credit, ACA September 4, 2024

tallied by an independent third party and the results will be provided to the stockholders within ten business days after the ballots are counted.

With no further business, Mr. Ables adjourned the business portion of the annual meeting.

At the conclusion of the balloting period, the results were certified by Survey & Ballot Systems who announced the successful candidates for the following Board seats:

Region 1 Seat 2 Region 4 Seat 3	Tina T. Gross Leslie G. Sparks	5-Year Term 5-Year Term
0	William T. Robinson	
Region 7 Seat 3	RUNOFF Kenneth Neal Bennett	Jonathan L. Mann

Nominating Committee results:

	Member	Member	Alternate
Region 1	Johnny R. Rogers	J. Brent Scarlett, DVM	Ernest Ted Moore
Region 2	David F. Correll	Charles R. Thomas	Daniel L. Knox
Region 3	Vance C. Proctor, III	Derek L. Smith	Daniel E. Isenhour
Region 4	James S. Cox	Donald R. Smart	Zachary Ross
Region 5	Samuel A. Milford	Baron R. Buzhardt	Marion Black
Region 6	Adair M. McKoy, IV	Bryan R. Dantzler	Bates R. Houck
Region 7	L. Anthony Cowart	Mark H. Brown	Don I. Burke
Region 8	J. Emmett Collins, Jr.	Thomas G. Vanhuss	Kenneth E. Chapman

The number of voting stockholders was 1,068 which was a quorum (647 required).

Because no candidate in Region 7 received a majority of the votes during the election, a runoff election was held pursuant to AgSouth Bylaws Section 410.6. All Voting Stockholders as of the record date for the election were allowed to vote in the runoff election.

At the conclusion of the runoff balloting period, the results were certified by Survey and Ballot Systems who announced the successful candidate for the following Board seat:

Region 7 Seat 3 Kenneth Neal Bennett 5-Year Term

The number of voting stockholders for the runoff election was 1,366.

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

Attest

H. Frank Ables Meeting Chair